FELIX Field Sales Team

Wer are looking forward to hearing from you!

Vienna

Peter Hamak
Tel.: +43 664 402 11 74
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: peter.hamak@felix.at

Lower Austria, Northern Burgenland

Karl Loidl
Tel.: +43 664 241 49 14
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: karl.loidl@felix.at

Styria, Southern Burgenland, Eastern Carinthia 

Peter Krispel
Tel.: +43 664 500 06 62
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: peter.krispel@felix.at

Upper Austria

Johannes Mitter
Tel.: +43 664 357 17 56
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: johannes.mitter@felix.at

Salzburg, East Tyrol, Carinthia West

Peter Rattensperger
Tel.: +43 664 241 49 13
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: peter.rattensperger@felix.at

Tyrol, Vorarlberg

Andreas Heim
Tel.: +43 664 241 49 12
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: andreas.heim@felix.at