FELIX Außendienst-Team

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

Wien

Peter Hamak
Tel.: +43 664 402 11 74
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: peter.hamak@felix.at

Niederösterreich, nördl. Burgenland

Karl Loidl
Tel.: +43 664 241 49 14
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: karl.loidl@felix.at

Steiermark, südl. Burgenland, Kärnten Ost

Peter Krispel
Tel.: +43 664 500 06 62
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: peter.krispel@felix.at

Oberösterreich

Johannes Mitter
Tel.: +43 664 357 17 56
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: johannes.mitter@felix.at

Salzburg, Osttirol, Kärnten West

Peter Rattensperger
Tel.: +43 664 241 49 13
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: peter.rattensperger@felix.at

Tirol, Vorarlberg 

Andreas Heim
Tel.: +43 664 241 49 12
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: andreas.heim@felix.at

Hubert Wagenleitner

Tel.: +43 664 422 32 70
Fax: +43 2626 610-494
E-Mail: hubert.wagenleitner@felix.at